Contatti

Bologna - Sede Centrale

Piazza dei Martiri 1/2 – 40121 – Bologna
Tel. 051 240180 – Fax. 051 240420bologna@sa-change.it

ORARI:
Lunedì – Giovedì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Venerdì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-17.00

 Leggi tutto

Milano

Via Benedetto Marcello, 34 – 20124 – Milano
Tel. 02 36582308milano@sa-change.it

ORARI:
Lunedì – Giovedì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Venerdì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-17.00

Leggi tutto

Padova

Via Nicolò Tommaseo, 82 – 35131 – Padova
Tel. 049 9815460 – Fax. 049 9815462padova@sa-change.it

ORARI:
Lunedì – Giovedì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Venerdì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-17.00

Leggi tutto

Firenze

Piazzale della Resistenza, 3 – 50018 – Scandicci (Firenze)
Tel. 055 3436516firenze@sa-change.it

ORARI:
Lunedì – Giovedì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Venerdì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-17.00

Leggi tutto

Roma

Via dell’Università, 25 – 00185 – Roma
Tel. 338 1856456roma@sa-change.it

ORARI:
Lunedì – Giovedì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Venerdì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-17.00

Leggi tutto

Torino

Tel: 338 1856456torino@sa-change.it

ORARI:
Lunedì – Giovedì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-18.00
Venerdì
9.00-13.00 / 14.00-17.00

Leggi tutto